Goals have been set!

Ok so yesterday I updated you guys with my weigh in results and said that in order to help me stay dedicated to shifting this weight, I was going to set myself some realistic short term goals, and I have.

The first short term goal is mebies a little bit tough, but I figured as its the initial bit of weight loss you always seem to lose more than in the long term.

So my first goal is
Reach 225lbs by July 6th.
Now I’m currently at 250lbs and will be going on holiday in July and although I’m under no illusions that the bikini body is within my reach this year, ill be very happy to lose 25lbs and I know I’ll feel a lot more comfortable wearing summer clothes and mebies even tops which show my arms. As I’m currently doing the Tracy Anderson method arm section, I’m hoping that by sticking to it whilst losing weight it will tighten my arms.

Then my second goal will be to reach 170lbs by christmas.
I know this seems like, wft, that’s ages, but I don’t want to lose weight and it be a shock to my body. I want to give my skin chance to adapt and change with my weight loss.

Then my ultimate weight loss goal is to reach 150lbs by may 2014!

Think I can do it?

Fingers crossed.

Leave a comment